Regular price $30.99
LONG.LIVE.A$AP includes the Noah "40" Shebib produced and recently RIAA-certified Gold hit, "F**kin' Problems," featuring hip-hop giants Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar, as well as the new energetic single "Wild For The Night" featuring Skrillex and Birdy Nam Nam, which Rocky recently performed along with the album title track on the Late Show with David Letterman, with assistance by DJ A-Trak, AraabMuzik and DJ Clark Kent. The #1 album also includes guest appearances by ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T. and is executive produced by A$AP Rocky, A$AP Yams, Bryan Leach, Chace Johnson and Geno Sims. The hands-on A$AP Rocky also serves as producer and co-producer on several tracks along with Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Clams Casino, Skrillex, Hit-Boy and others. With an album that stretches geographic and sonic boundaries, LONG.LIVE.A$AP has amassed fans - Lebron James amongst many - and critical acclaim including a "XL" rating from XXL magazine and an "A" rating from Entertainment Weekly. Pitchfork.com proclaims "...the album is a triumph of craft and curation, preserving Rocky's immaculate taste while smartly upgrading his sound.... He is undeniably a hit-maker and major new rap star for a city that sorely needs one..." HipHopDX.com states "One spin of 'Long.Live.A$AP,' and it's clear why A$AP Rocky didn't break a sweat when the album leaked. Debuts this good just don't come along very often." Rolling Stone cites "the album ups the ante without losing what made the original [LIVE.LOVE.A$AP] compelling."