• LUCIUS - NUDES (Deluxe Vinyl) LP

LUCIUS - NUDES (Deluxe Vinyl) LP

Regular price $19.99
Lucius - Nudes (DELUXE) - Lucius is releasing a fully-acoustic record, “NUDES”, to be announced on January 19th and released on March 2nd. This 10-song album is a collection of reimagined fan favorites including “Until We Get There” and “Tempest,” as well as several new songs and covers, all recorded at the famed Electric Lady Studios. The album features guests Nels Cline (Wilco) and Roger Waters and includes covers of songs originally recorded by Gerry Rafferty and Tame Impala